Made in Blog

Política, curiosidades, notícias, entretenimento, blogosfera,

Audio pronunciation – asking for directions

If the video does not works, You need update this page.

Clik control + to get a bigger page.

Phases in the end this video:

01) Excuse me, could you tell me the way to…

Com licença, você poderia dizer-me o caminho para…

02) I wonder if you could help me please?

Eu me pergunto se você poderia me ajudar por favor?

03) Please, could you give me direction to…

Por favor, você poderia me indicar a direção para…

04) I don’t suppose you could show me the, could you?

Eu não acho que você poderia me mostrar o caminho, poderia?

Suppose – supôuz – supor. pressupor, presumir, imaginar, crer,pensar.

English Pronunciation

Phrases to people who are going away

Written pronunciation in portuguese

English pronunciation – little

I appreciate it

Phrases with the

Here hear year ear

Beach bitch

Hole holy holly

Palavras homófonas

steel – steal – sea – see

 

setembro 27, 2016 - Posted by | Inglês | , , , , , , , ,

5 Comentários »

  1. […] Audio pronunciation – asking for directions […]

    Pingback por Audio pronunciation – English at work « Made in Blog | setembro 29, 2016 | Resposta

  2. […] Audio pronunciation – asking for directions […]

    Pingback por Audio pronunciation – Looking for a job « Made in Blog | setembro 29, 2016 | Resposta

  3. […] Audio pronunciation – asking for directions […]

    Pingback por English pronunciation – How to prepare for an interview « Made in Blog | setembro 30, 2016 | Resposta

  4. […] Audio pronunciation – asking for directions […]

    Pingback por English pronunciation – Piss, piece and peace « Made in Blog | outubro 1, 2016 | Resposta

  5. […] Audio pronunciation – asking for directions […]

    Pingback por English pronunciation – Answering interview questions « Made in Blog | outubro 1, 2016 | Resposta


Deixe um comentário

